Events’ calendar Bormio Ski 2021/2022

The events’ calendar of Bormio Ski is always very rich: so many special days you don’t want to miss on the ski runs of Bormio!

  • Saturday 3 December 2022 | Bormio Winter season opening
  • Saturday 3-Sunday 4 December 2022 | Df Snow village
  • Wednesday 28 December 2022 | Bormio FIS Ski World Cup: Men’s Downhill race on the Stelvio slope
  • Thursday 29 December 2022 | Bormio FIS Ski World Cup: Men’s Super G race on the Stelvio slope
  • Friday 6 January 2023 | Night skiing in Bormio, Stelvio slope
  • Friday 20 January 2023 | Night skiing in Bormio, Stelvio slope
  • From January 2023 | 3000 Ski Sunrise
  • Friday 3 February 2023 | Night skiing in Bormio, Stelvio slope
  • Friday 17 February 2023 | Night skiing in Bormio, Stelvio slope
  • February 2023 | Ski Test Df Sport Specialist 
  • Friday 3 March 2023 | Night skiing in Bormio, Stelvio slope
  • Monday 10 April 2023 | Bormio Winter season closing
The blog

All the news from Bormio Ski. Follow our blog to be always informed about events, news, offers.

News from the ski area sciare a pasqua a bormio 3000

Easter skiing | Sun and snow in Bormio | Daily ski pass offer € 28

Easter skiing is your last call for the winter 2022. The recent winter-comeback brought abundant snowfalls in Bormio, especially at high altitude. Snow conditions are therefore wonderful for your Easter ski holidays with a good snow accumulation. The weather is supposed to be very nice with mild temperatures and sunny days. Visualizza questo post su…

Read more