Fom January night skiing will be back in Bormio! Discover the emotion of skiing under the stars on a floodlit slope: a breathtaking ski run on the legendary Stelvio slope perfectly illuminated.

After the daily closing of the lifts, our expert snowmakers prepare the Stelvio slope and bring it to such a great level that’s even superior than what you would get during day time conditions.

You can ski all the way down in once on the World Cup track or take your time and make some stop along the way in the bars and restaurants to enjoy the beautiful view of Bormio by night.

night skiing bormio

night skiing in bormio: panoramic view

Night skiing is free for all the owners of a multiple days BORMIO SKIPASS lift ticket of minimum 6 days.

Night skiing in Bormio: the 2021 calendar

Hours: from 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm

  • Friday 1 January 2021
  • Friday 15 January 2021
  • Friday 29 January 2021
  • Friday 12 February 2021
  • Friday 26 February 2021

Night skiing will also take place in the close Santa Caterina [Tuesday 5 January, Friday 22 January, Friday 5 February, Saturday 20 February, Friday 5 March].

Night skiing in Bormio: the prices 2021

  • Adult: € 16.00
  • Senior (born in 1955 and older) € 14.00
  • Junior (born in 2004 and younger) € 12.00